Connect to CLASC

Make a Gift Today

College of Liberal Arts

Contacting CLASC

Via Email

For general questions, please email us at information@csulbclasc.org.

If you have specific questions for a certain office, please direct your emails to the appropriate address listed below.

Via Phone

To reach CLASC via telephone, please give us a call and leave a message at 562-334-2521.

A CLASC representative will return your call as soon as possible during normal business hours, Monday through Friday.
Showing 13 items
OfficerNameEmailOffice
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
President Melanie Hawe president@csulbclasc.org PH1-113; By Appt 
VP of External Affairs Isai Reyes vpexternal@csulbclasc.org PH1-113; By Appt 
VP of Internal Affairs Vacant vpinternal@csulbclasc.org PH1-113; By Appt 
Secretary Meagan Meylor secretary@csulbclasc.org PH1-113; By Appt 
Treasurer Richard Ho treasurer@csulbclasc.org PH1-113; By Appt 
Event Coordinator Cheyenne Springborn events@csulbclasc.org PH1-115; By Appt 
ULLA Coordinator Beatriz Villa ulla@csulbclasc.org PH1-115; By Appt 
Social Media Coordinator Cat Tompkins socialmedia@csulbclasc.org PH1-115; By Appt 
Publicity Coordinator Vacant publicity@csulbclasc.org PH1-115; By Appt 
Outreach Coordinator Christina Ibarra outreach@csulbclasc.org PH1-115; By Appt 
CLA Senator James Dinwiddie senatordinwiddie@csulbclasc.org USU-311 
CLA Senator Fernando Bogarin senatorbogarin@csulbclasc.org USU-311 
SLD Advisor Zion Smith zion.smith@csulb.edu USU-218 
Showing 13 items